CURRENT MEMBERS of RANV



Nabil     Alanbar       N6BTV     nabil@alanbar.us 
Bob       Allen         KB1FRW    mcamp@gmavt.net
Scott     Anderson      W1ZU      sjanders@gmail.com
Cheryl    Baker         KB1VJD    logcabin465@comcast.net	
Dick      Baker         KB1VJE
Shel      Ball          KC1VT     ballpro@accessvt.com
Mark      Barlow        K1KR      k.mark.barlow@gmail.comk1ha@aol.com
Brenda    Bennett       KB1WJA
Bruce     Blackman      W1EJC     bruceblackman@yahoo.com
Doug      Boehm         AB1T      dougboehm@comcast.net
Jeff      Bonn          N1YD      n1yd@comcast.net
Jim       Bonner        KB1ZSQ    jwbonner@hotmail.com
Alex      Boudreaux     W1LEX     w1lex@gmail.com
Tim       Bourgeois     KB1THM    tim_bourgeois@hotmail.com
Rick      Bragg         KC1JAW    rbragg@gmnet.net
Carl      Brandon       N1BCD     carl.brandon@vtc.edu
Bob       Brown         W4YFJ     w4yfj@comcast.net
Bob       Bruno         K2KI      k2ki@comcast.netburton.noah.j@gmail.com 
Dave      Cain          W1DEC     decainjr@aol.com
Marsha    Camp          KB1GMD    marshaellencamp@gmail.com
Lyn       Carew         N1QQF     lcarew@uvm.edu
John      Clift         N1LXI     jrclift@gmail.net
Stewart   Corey         KC1IFK    stwbll2@gmail.com
Beverly   Curtis        KI6ISG    bcurtis@further.org
Adam      Davidson      W9ASH     adam@adamdavidson.com
Larry     Day           KB1ZEB    lrday@myfairpoint.net
Carl      Dow           AB1DD     ab1dd@arrl.net
Brian     Duerr         WB2JIX    rreud03@gmavt.net
Kevin     Emilio        KE1VT     cqke1vt@gmail.com
Carol     Fano          K1CSF     cfano@comcast.net 
Cora      Frost         KB1NHR
Robert    Frost         W1FP      bobw1fp@aol.com
Richard   Garfield      KB1YTO    kb1yto@gmail.com 
Paul      Gayet         AA1SU     aa1su@arrl.net
James     Goodwin       KB1LOT    james.goodwin@vtmednet.org
John      Grow          VE2EQL    jgrow@sympatico.ca
Justin    Grow          VA2WTF
Jim       Hefferon      KE1AZ     jhefferon@smcvt.edu
Bob       Henneberger   K1BIF     bhennebe@gmail.com  
Dan       Hill          N1PEF     danhilljr@yahoo.com 
Linn      Hobbs         W1LWH     w1lwh@arrl.net
Cathy     James         NQ1B      catherine.james@att.net
Pete      James         KF4EUI    peter.r.james@att.net
Jeffrey   Kaufman       KB1UAY    chai613@gmail.com
Charles   KirK          KC1NMO    cbkirkvt146@gmail.com   
Craig     Kolk          W1ZN      w1zn@yahoo.com 
John      Kueffner      K1QC      jhkueffner@comcast.net
Chris     LaFrance      KC1DTH    m2carb@yahoo.com
Jonathon  Landell       KC1LDD    jonathon.landell@gmail.com    
Eric      Lessard       NJ1S      lessarderic29@yahoo.com
Bob       Lindemann     N1GGU     rlindemann@pshift.net 
Zack      Manganello    K1ZK      k1zk@arrl.net
Dirk      Marek         K1DXM     k1dxm@dmarek.com 
Rob       Mather        N1XSS     n1xss@mather1.com
George    May           KC1JGM    gmayvt1@gmail.com
Bill      Mc Grath      N1IRO     n1iro@amsat.org
Scott     Mc Grath      N1NTT     smcgrath@nfatech.com
Normand   Nadeau        K1EEX     ngnadeau@gmail.com
Jon       Nealy         KB1MAQ    jonnealy@gmail.com
Glenn     Ogelby        N1WCK     n1wck@arrl.net
Jon       Ojala         W1OFE     jon.ojala@gmail.com
Alan      Parizo        KB1MDC    kb1mdc@comcast.net
Bruce     Parizo        W1BAP      spectre@myfairpoint.net 
Brian     Pease         W1IR      bpease2@myfairpoint.net
Norman    Portalupi     KB1UGM    thefourps@myfairpoint.net
Iain      Portalupi     KB1UGN
Brian     Riley         N1BQ      
Sara      Riley         W1SLR     sara@wulfden.org
Robert    Riley         WB1CUO    rilerj@comcast.net
Ruth      Ring          KJ1V      ruth_ring@msn.com
Gene      Risi          W1EBR     erisi@comcast.net
Rick      Ritter        W1RLR     wa2chy@aol.com
Henry     Romaine       AC1CG     hsromaine@gmail.com
Ron       Rossi         KK1L      kk1l@comcast.net
Scott     Russell       N1SER     serussell@gmail.com
John      Ryan          N1MEB     jprwin@yahoo.com
David     Schuler       KB1YGP    schuld@myfairpoint.net
Daniel    Shaw          KC1KZX    lostmainer@hotmail.com
John      Sheppard      KC1DIJ    john@sheppard.net
Duane     Sherwood      WL7CVD    dsalaskasep@ak.net
Ed        Shipley       N1PEA     n1pea@arrl.net
Chuck     Skelly        KB1RQX    cfskelly@yahoo.com
Roger     Spaulding     K1CRS     k1crs@comcast.net  
Jeff      Spencer       W1RL      jspencer@mbsvt.com     
Willow    Stein         W1LLW
Jack      St. Louis     N1XGB     n1xgb@comcast.net 
Debbie    Stern         W1DEB     debbie2907@gmail.com
Mitch     Stern         W1SJ      w1sj@arrl.net
Suzanne   Thauvette     VE2SZN
John      Trombley      WA1TRO    trombjw@aol.com      
Joe       Vanat         K1VMT     k1vmt@arrl.net
Steve     Warley        K1LJL     swarley@uvm.edu
Phillip   Welch         WG2W      welch@westelcom.com
Dave      Whitmore      N1CPP     dave@davewhitmore.net
Marcus    Wilson        KC1AFI    mbwilson8.10@gmail.com    
Dave      Winrock       KB1WIZ    davewinrock@gmail.com
Arnie     Ziegel        W2HDI     w2hdi@arrl.net






Back to RANV Home
October 23, 2020